Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 3
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Thu, Feb 4
SOL Testing - Reading
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Fri, Feb 5
SOL Testing - History and Geography
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Club Day
-
Zoom
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
SOL Testing - History and Science
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Tue, Feb 9
SOL Testing - Biology
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Wed, Feb 10
SOL Testing - Geometry
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Thu, Feb 11
SOL Testing - Algebra 1 & 2
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
Fri, Feb 12
Materials Pick Up and Drop Off - Sign Up Required
-
Monticello High School
SCA/Leadership
-
Zoom
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
SOL Testing - Make Up Testing (Reading and Social Studies)
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Tue, Feb 16
SOL Testing - Make Up Testing (Science and Math)
-
Forum, Chorus Room, and Band Room
Wed, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
SOL Testing - Make Up Testing
-
Chorus Room
Wed, Feb 24
SOL Testing - Make Up Testing
-
Chorus Room
Thu, Feb 25
STAMP and ALIRA Testing
Forum and Band Room
SOL Testing - Make Up Testing
-
Chorus Room
Fri, Feb 26
Honor Societies
-
Zoom
Sophomore and Junior Seminar Meetings
-
Zoom
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Club Day
-
Zoom
Sat, Mar 6